veder Poolbox

Chlorine Free Pool Water

Thanks to the innovative veder Poolbox swimming in chlorine-free private pools is finally possible. This powerful and environmentally friendly veder technology makes sure you swim in crystal clear water.

With our knowhow from the veder world patent, we are helping to provide the purest process water for hygienically clean packaging in the beverage industry for many years. Our unique veder membrane filtration technology is now also used for private pools.

The core of the Poolbox are the veder membrane filters with its ability to filter impurities and very small particles such as bacteria.

veder Pool

Our well-designed solution – the veder pool concept – allows the maximum reduction of active agents such as active oxygen compounds and remover of nutrients for algae. This comprehensive solution is an attractive and affordable alternative to natural pools.

The pH regulation can be dispensed with if the total hardness of the water is below 6 ° dH (German Hardness).  

Otherwise we recommend decalcifying the water or a normal pH control to prevent calcification of the membrane filter and the pool.

 With hard water, the pool water can either be on The usual pH value in the range 7.0 to 7.4 can be set or a softening system for the fill water is installed for a swimming experience in soft water. Without pH regulation, the pH value levels off at just over 8 - a value like in most natural lakes.

 Contact your plumber or water supplier for further questions!

veder Poolbox

Our unique veder membrane filtration technology is now also available for private pools.

Simple Mechanical Principle

The handling is simple, because the Poolbox is based on mechanical principles. No sensitive electronics are installed. The veder Poolbox is also well suited for outdoor utility rooms.

The efficient design of the Poolbox is constructed in a way ready for connection. Therefore, retrofitting your pool with a Poolbox is easy.

Price incl. VAT
EUR 5.880,–

veder Poolbox Pro

Fully automatic membrane filtration for private pools with highest requirements. Based on the know-how of 24/7 use in the beverage industry, we have adapted our technology to the requirements of the high-end private pool and developed the veder Poolbox Pro.

Fully Automated

The fully automated veder Poolbox Pro can be controlled by the touch panel on the machine. The Poolbox Pro is also accessable remotely by the owner or our maintenance technicians.

Besides filtration, the veder Poolbox Pro control contains intelligent functions such as a self-test as well as fully automated backwash and self-cleaning. We are happy to work on a highly individual solution together with your pool planner.

Price on request

FAQ

Cost & Installation

The sales price is EUR 5,880 including VAT.

As an industrial company, we are partners to pool builders and installers. You buy the veder poolbox via these Pool Partners, who also take on the installation of the system. If you do not yet have a pool builder, we will be happy to put you in touch with a partner. Contact us...

No, the veder poolbox is an additional treatment stage. A partial flow (approx. 2 m³/h) of the water circulated via the filter pump is conveyed via the veder poolbox.

No, the veder poolbox is an additional treatment stage after sand filtration and therefore does not require an additional pump.

We are partners to pool builders and installers and are expanding our partner network. We would be happy to advise your pool builder directly.

The system has a base area of ​​55 x 65 cm and a height of 1 m.

Yes. Subsequent installation is possible. The veder poolbox is ready for connection. Please check the space requirements and the possibility of connecting to the sewer and fresh water.

The use of the veder poolbox is suitable for pools up to a size of 10 x 4 m. For larger systems, we are happy to coordinate the possible uses individually with the pool planner.

The veder poolbox is integrated into the circuit after the filter system in a bypass. A ½" fresh water connection and a DN50 sewer connection are also required.

A partial flow of approx. 2 - 3 m³/h is conveyed via the veder pool box. Depending on the setting of the ByPass.

Yes, instead of a sand filter, a cartridge filter can also be used for coarse filtration.

The veder Poolbox Pro is a fully automatic system, based on our Waterbox for the beverage industry. The cost is about 10 times higher than the Poolbox. The Poolbox Pro is designed project-specifically.

Operation & Maintenance

The system is manually backwashed once a week. By operating 2 valves, the direction of flow is changed and the membrane filters are flushed into the sewer with pool water. This process takes about 30 seconds.

The membrane filters are cleaned 1-2 times per season (similar to the process of descaling an espresso machine). The operator can also carry out this process himself, taking into account the safety instructions.

No. The pool can be operated chlorine-free with our patent-pending solution. The water quality is influenced so positively by the membrane filtration that the addition of active oxygen in combination with the phosphate binder is sufficient to achieve a satisfactory water quality under normal operating conditions. Dosing can be done manually or by means of an automatic dosing system.

If the water hardness is above 6 degrees DH, the pH value is regulated in the range of 7.0 to 7.4. The alternative would be filling and refilling using a softening system, which is often available in houses or is also planned for new buildings.

Then the pH value of the water usually levels off at just over 8, similar to natural pools and lakes.

Active oxygen and phosphate binder can be dosed manually (approx. once a week) or automatically and continuously using a dosing system. There is no need for pH regulation with our system if the total hardness of the water does not exceed 6°DH. Then the pH value - similar to natural waters - levels off in the range of approx. pH 8.

The veder poolbox itself does not require any consumables or a power connection. So there are no direct running costs. The consumption and costs of the operating materials for disinfection, pH regulation and phosphate binder depend on the pool size, use and the selected process.

The veder poolbox does not require a separate power connection, as this is supplied with water via the filter pump.

The weekly backwash is extremely efficient and takes only about 30 seconds - about 20% of the backwash process of a sand filter. The water consumption depends on the performance of the filter pump. For example, with a pump capacity of 10 m³/h, approx. 85 liters are flushed into the sewer when the veder pool box is backwashed. (10,000 l/h : 3600 sec x 30 sec)

With conventional pool systems, the water level in outdoor pools is lowered in autumn and pipes and system parts that are at risk of frost are emptied. In the spring, the pool is emptied, cleaned and refilled. In addition to the frost issues, this is also due to the fact that concentrations of undesirable disinfection by-products are avoided.

With the patent-pending process combination of veder poolbox, active oxygen dosing and phosphate binder, many unwanted substances are filtered out on the one hand, which do not have to be eliminated by disinfection or do not arise in the first place, and on the other hand, no unwanted chlorine by-products are generated due to the gentle form of treatment . Therefore, the water can be used over several seasons (usually 2 to 3 seasons) if the pool technology is also in operation throughout the winter. Discuss the technical requirements for this with your pool builder or ask us!

The membrane filters are the heart of the system. Here the finest particles are filtered out of the water down to the size of bacteria. The membrane filters are in constant industrial use and therefore very durable. Depending on the care, the lifespan in a private pool is up to 10 years.

The membrane filtration with the veder pool box creates the best conditions for operating your pool all year round. No more dumping water in the fall and tedious cleaning in the spring. No unsightly pool during half of the year. Day after day, week after week, month after month, crystal clear water for your pool for years. This also saves valuable fresh water.

The veder poolbox can either be operated frost-proof with the entire system in winter or it can be emptied and put away for the winter.

Environmental influences such as thunderstorms, leaves or intensity of use always have an effect on the water quality in every system. Our combination of processes, for which a patent is pending, makes it possible for the first time to operate pools without chlorine. In the case of increased stress, you can counteract this by increasing the active oxygen supply.

veder Poolbox

Natürlich reines Poolwasser ohne Chlor

Die innovative veder Poolbox ermöglicht den chlorfreien Betrieb von Pools und sorgt für ein natürliches Badeerlebnis. Mit dieser umweltfreundlichen und leistungsstarken Aufbereitungsstufe im Badewasserkreislauf schwimmen Sie in glasklarem Wasser ohne Chlor.

Mit dem patentierten Know-How von veder sorgen wir seit vielen Jahren für reinstes Prozesswasser in der hygienisch hochsensiblen Lebensmittelindustrie. Unsere einzigartige veder Membran-filtrationstechnologie kommt nun auch im privaten Poolbereich zur Anwendung.

Das Herzstück sind unsere veder Membranfilter, mit deren einzigartigen Eigenschaften feinste Partikel wie Verunreinigungen, Trübstoffe und Bakterien bis in den Mikrobereich aus dem Wasser eliminiert werden.

veder Poolkonzept

Unser einzigartiges veder Poolkonzept wird durch den minimalen Einsatz von erprobten Wirkstoffen wie Aktivsauerstoffverbindungen und durch das Entfernen von Nährstoffen für Algen abgerundet. Das ganzheitliche Konzept ist eine attraktive und leistbare Alternative zum Naturpool.

Auf die pH-Regulierung kann verzichtet werden, wenn die Gesamthärte des Wassers unter 6°dH (Deutsche Härte) liegt.  

Ansonsten empfehlen wir Entkalkung des Wassers oder eine normale pH Regelung um ein Verkalken der Membranfilter und des Pools zu verhindern.

 Bei hartem Wasser kann das Poolwasser also entweder auf den üblichen pH-Wert im Bereich 7,0 bis 7,4 eingestellt werden oder es wird für ein Schwimmerlebnis in weichem Wasser eine Enthärtungsanlage für das Füllwasser installiert. Ohne pH-Regulierung pendelt sich der pH-Wert dann knapp über 8 ein – einem Wert wie in den meisten natürlichen Seen.

 Fragen Sie dazu Ihren Installateur oder Wasserversorger!

veder Poolbox

Unsere einzigartige veder Membranfiltrationstechnologie kommt nun auch im privaten Poolbereich zur Anwendung.

Einfaches mechanisches Prinzip

Die Bedienung ist simpel, denn durch das rein mechanische Prinzip kommt die Anlage ohne sensible Elektronik aus. Die veder Poolbox ist auch für außenliegende Technikräume bestens geeignet.

Die kompakte und anschlussfertige Bauweise der veder Poolbox ermöglicht eine einfache Nachrüstung bei bestehenden Pools.

Preis inkl. MwSt.
EUR 5.880,-

veder Poolbox Pro

Vollautomatische Membranfiltration für private Pools mit höchsten Ansprüchen – Schwimmen wie im Naturpool. Auf Basis vom Know-How des 24/7- Einsatzes in der Lebensmittelindustrie haben wir unsere Technologie an die Anforderungen im High-End Privat Pool angepasst und die veder Poolbox Pro entwickelt.

Vollautomatisch mit modernster Technologie

Die Steuerung der veder Poolbox Pro erfolgt zeitgemäß mittels Touch Panel direkt auf der Anlage. Mittels Fernzugriff ist sie sowohl für den Betreiber als auch für unseren Service erreichbar.

Intelligente Selbsttest-Programme, betriebs- und zeitintervallabhängige automatische Rückspülungen und Reinigungsprogramme runden den automatisierten Betrieb ab. Für hochindividualisierte Gesamtanlagen arbeiten wir gemeinsam mit dem Poolplaner eine spezifische veder Lösung aus.

Preis auf Anfrage

FAQ Häufig gestellte Fragen

Kosten & Einbau

Der Verkaufspreis liegt bei EUR 5.880,- inkl. MwSt.

Wir sind als Industrieunternehmen Partner der Poolbauer und Installateure. Sie kaufen die veder Poolbox über diese PoolPartner, die auch den Einbau der Anlage übernehmen. Wenn Sie noch keinen Poolbauer haben, vermitteln wir Ihnen gerne einen Partner. Kontaktieren Sie uns…

Nein, die veder Poolbox ist eine zusätzliche Aufbereitungsstufe. Ein Teilstrom (ca. 2 m³/h) des von der Filterpumpe umgewälzten Wassers wird über die veder Poolbox befördert.

Nein, die veder Poolbox ist eine zusätzliche Aufbereitungsstufe nach der Sandfiltration und benötigt daher keine zusätzliche Pumpe. Sie wird über die Pumpe der Filteranlage gespeist.

Wir sind Partner der Poolbauer und Installateure und erweitern laufend unser Partner-Netzwerk. Wir beraten Ihren Poolbauer gerne direkt weiter.

Die Anlage hat eine Grundfläche von 55 x 65 cm und eine Höhe von 1 m.

Ja. Ein nachträglicher Einbau ist möglich. Die veder Poolbox ist anschlussfertig. Bitte prüfen Sie den Platzbedarf sowie die Anschlussmöglichkeit an den Kanal sowie ans Frischwasser.

Der Einsatz der veder Poolbox ist bei Pools bis zu einer Größe von 10 x 4 geeignet. Für größere Anlagen stimmen wir die Einsatzmöglichkeiten gerne individuell mit dem Poolplaner ab.

Die veder Poolbox wird in den Leitungskreislauf nach der Filteranlage im Bypass eingebunden. Weiters wird ein Frischwasseranschluss ½“ und ein Kanalanschluss DN50 benötigt.

Es wird ein Teilstrom von ca. 2 – 3 m³/h über die veder Poolbox befördert. Je nach Einstellung des ByPass.

Ja, statt einem Sandfilter kann auch ein Kartuschenfilter für die Grobfiltration verwendet werden.

Die veder Poolbox Pro ist eine vollautomatische Anlage, angelehnt an unsere Waterbox für die Getränkeindustrie. Die Kosten sind ca. 10 Mal so hoch wie bei der manuellen Ausführung der Poolbox. Die Poolbox Pro wird projektspezifisch konzipiert.

Laufender Betrieb & Wartung

Die Anlage wird 1 x wöchentlich manuell rückgespült. Durch Betätigen von 2 Ventilen wird die Fließrichtung geändert und die Membranfilter werden mit Beckenwasser in den Kanal ausgespült. Dieser Vorgang dauert ca. 30 Sekunden.

1-2 x pro Saison erfolgt die Membranreinigung (ähnlich dem Vorgang des Entkalkens einer Espresso-Maschine). Auch diesen Vorgang kann der Betreiber selbst unter Berücksichtigung der Sicherheitshinweise vornehmen.

Nein. Mit der zum Patent angemeldeten Verfahrenskombination kann das Pool chlorfrei betrieben werden. Durch die Membranfiltration wird die Wasserqualität so positiv beeinflusst, dass die Zugabe von Aktivsauerstoff in Kombination mit dem Phosphatbinder unter normalen Betriebsbedingungen ausreicht, um eine zufriedenstellende Wasserqualität zu erzielen. Die Dosierung kann manuell oder mittels automatischer Dosieranlage erfolgen.

Wenn die Wasserhärte über 6 Grad DH liegt, wird der pH-Wert im Bereich 7,0 bis 7,4 reguliert. Die Alternative wäre die Befüllung und das Nachfüllen mittels Enthärtungsanlage, die oftmals in Häusern vorhanden bzw. auch bei Neubau eingeplant wird.

Dann pendelt sich der pH-Wert des Wasser üblicherweise knapp über 8 ein, ähnlich natürlichen Gewässern und Seen.

Die Dosierung von Aktivsauerstoff und Phosphatbinder kann manuell (ca. 1 x wöchentlich) oder automatisch und kontinuierlich über eine Dosieranlage erfolgen. Eine pH-Regulierung kann bei unserem System überhaupt entfallen, wenn die Gesamthärte des Wassers 6°DH nicht überschreitet. Dann pendelt sich der pH-Wert – ähnlich wie bei natürlichen Gewässern – im Bereich von ca. pH 8 ein.

Die veder Poolbox selbst benötigt keine Verbrauchsmittel und keine Stromanschluss. Somit fallen hier keine laufenden Kosten an. Der Verbrauch und die Kosten der Betriebsmittel für Desinfektion, pH-Regulierung und Phospatbinder richtet sich nach Poolgröße, Benützung und gewähltem Verfahren.

Die veder Poolbox benötigt keine separaten Stromanschluss, da diese über die Filterpumpe angeströmt wird.

Die wöchentliche Rückspülung ist äußert effizient und dauert nur ca. 30 Sekunden – also nur ca. 20 % des Rückspülvorgang eines Sandfilters. Der Wasserverbrauch richtet sich nach der Leistung der Filterpumpe. Beispielsweise bei einer Pumpenleistung von 10 m³/h werden bei der Rückspülung der veder Poolbox ca. 85 Liter in den Kanal gespült. (10.000 l/h : 3600 Sek. x 30 Sek.)

Bei herkömmlichen Poolsystemen wird bei Freibädern im Herbst der Wasserspiegel abgesenkt und frostgefährdete Leitungen und Anlagenteile entleert. Im Frühjahr wird das Pool restentleert, gereinigt und neu gefüllt. Dies hat neben den Frost-Themen auch den Grund, dass Aufkonzentrationen von unerwünschten Desinfektionsnebenprodukten vermieden werden.

Mit der zum Patent angemeldeten Verfahrenkombination aus veder Poolbox, Aktivsauerstoff-Dosierung und Phospatbinder werden einerseits viele unerwünschte Stoffe ausfiltriert, die nicht mittels Desinfektion eliminiert werden müssen bzw. gar nicht erst entstehen und andererseits werden durch die sanfte Form der Aufbereitung keine unerwünschten Chlor-Nebenprodukte erzeugt. Daher kann der Wasser über mehrere Saisonen (meist 2 bis 3 Saisonen) verwendet werden, wenn die Pooltechnik auch den Winter über in Betrieb ist. Die technischen Anforderungen hierfür besprechen Sie mit Ihrem Poolbauer oder fragen Sie uns dazu!

Die Membranfilter sind das Herzstück der Anlage. Hier werden feinste Partikel bis auf Bakteriengröße aus dem Wasser gefiltert. Die Membranfilter sind in der ständigen Industrieanwendung und daher sehr langlebig. Je nach Pflege liegt die Lebensdauer im Privatpool bei bis zu 10 Jahren.

Durch die Membranfiltration mit der veder Poolbox schaffen Sie die besten Voraussetzungen, Ihr Pool ganzjährig zu betreiben. Kein Auslassen von Wasser mehr im Herbst und mühsames Reinigen im Frühjahr. Kein unansehnlicher Pool während der Hälfte des Jahres. Tag für Tag, Woche für Woche, Monat für Monat, ja jahrelang kristallklares Wasser für Ihren Pool. Dadurch sparen Sie auch wertvolles Frischwasser.

Die veder Poolbox kann entweder mit der Gesamtanlage im Winter frostsicher durchbetrieben werden oder sie wird entleert und eingewintert.

Umwelteinflüsse wie Gewitter, Blätter oder Nutzungsintensität haben bei jedem System immer eine Auswirkung auf die Wasserqualität. Durch unsere zum Patent angemeldete Verfahrenskombination ist erstmals möglich, Pools ohne Chlor zu betreiben. Bei erhöhter Belastung kann mit der Erhöhung der Aktivsauerstoff-Zugabe gegengesteuert werden.